Ripple Series by Cidney Swanson

Most of the books written by Cidney Swanson are in Science Fiction genres, and this Ripple series is about a group of people who can turn invisible due to the unusual gene. The series consists of seven books which are Rippler, Chameleon, Unfurl, Visible, Immutable, Knavery and Perilous. Included in this post is the synopsis, a short review to each book and the reading order in the series.

Continue reading “Ripple Series by Cidney Swanson”