Vampire Girl Series by Karpov Kinrade

Series Title: Vampire Girl
Author: Karpov Kinrade
Genres: Fantasy > Paranormal > Demons
Read Format: Kindle Edition
Total Pages: 1,190
Reading Date: 14th ~ 19th February 2018

Book Series In Order

  • 1 Vampire Girl
  • 2 Midnight Star
  • 3 Silver Flame
  • 4 Moonlight Prince

Arianna was two years old when she died in a car accident. Her mother made a deal with the Demon to save her life. But in return, on her 18th birthday, her mother’s soul would be bound to hell for eternity. However, there’s a way out which required her to sign a blood oath with the Demon, and her deal was to marry one of the princes and produce an heir. With seven princes of hell to choose from, she would need to be careful with her decision because not all were happy to see her as a future queen and the longer she stayed in Hell, the more challenges she faced.

Although the series’ title was Vampire girl, it wasn’t about a vampire but more to Demon sucking blood and there were also other supernatural creatures such as Fairies, Druids, Shades, Wolf, Phoenix, and a cute dragon.

I’m a bit disappointed because it was so predictable who she would choose to marry. I can see it right from the beginning that her heart has already decided. The author should have let her kiss all the frogs before she decides who’s the best for her. But overall it was a refreshing and unique story. Besides romance, there’s plenty of action going on in this series, and it’s fast-paced too.

P/S: There’s a continuation on this series – Season two – ongoing, but I haven’t read it yet, and I’m not sure if I would.

# 5 First Hunter
# 6 Unseen Lord
# 7 Fallen Star

Updated: 20th March 2019

Facebook Comments
error: Content is protected !!